Mortgage
Matt Wolfe - Skyline Home Loans
Phone 480-213-4581 | mwolfe@skylinehomeloans.com
NMLS #1476100 - Corp #12072
Apply HERE

Rich Krupnik - Supreme Lending
Phone 480-405-7700 | Email thesupremeteam@supremelending.com
NMLS# 142825 Branch NMLS# 1427903 Company NMLS# 2129
Apply HERE

Ben Allred - Waterstone Mortgage
Phone 480-495-3197 | Email ballred@waterstonemortgage.com
NMLS# 332272 AZ BK-0921943 Company NMLS# 186434
Apply HERE

John Cabello - Guild Mortgage
Phone 602-326-5626 | Email jcabello@guildmortgage.com
NMLS 3274 Branch NMLS#191145 AZ BK#0018883; AZ LO-0912547
Apply HERE

Bob Wasieko - Academy Mortgage
Phone 480-257-9080 | Email bob.wasieko@academy.cc
NMLS #243140 AZ#0917493 Corp Lic AZ #BK-0904081 | Corp NMLS #3113
Apply HERE

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Title & Escrow
North American Title
Nicole Blair, Escrow Officer 602-294-2410 | nblair@nat.com
Joe Girmonde, AVP of Sales 480-734-5094 | jgirmonde@nat.com
33 N. Lindsay Rd. Suite 112 Gilbert, AZ 85234

American Title Service Agency
Scott Romley, Escrow Officer/ Branch Manager 480-831-3000 | sromley@atsaaz.com
Laurie Marlowe, Senior Account Manger 480-290-0948 | lmarlowe@atsaaz.com
1640 S. Stapley Dr. Ste 105 Mesa, AZ 85204

Empire West Title
Aimee Duke, Branch Manager/ Escrow Officer 602-749-7160 | aduke@ewtaz.com
Terri Sterling Gephart, Business Development Manager 480-745-4396 | tsterling@ewtaz.com
2151 E. Broadway Rd. Suite 116 Tempe AZ 85282

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Home Inspection
WIN Home Inspections
Phone 480-757-0660 | Web queencreek.wini.com

ACSI Home Inspections
Phone 480-363-0132 | Web acsillc.com

Precise Inspection Services
Phone 602-345-0092 | Web AZPrecise.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Home Warranty
First American Home Buyer Protection - Kathryn Lansden
Phone 480-338-1983 | Email klansden@firstam.com

Choice Home Warranty - Sharp Chen
Phone 949-426-5450 | Email sharp@choicehomewarranty.com

AHG Home Warranty - Josh Guzowski
Phone 602-790-1602 | Email josh@ahghomewarranty.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Insurance
AZ Insurance Team - Charlotte Burr
Phone 480-535-5709 | Email charlotte@azinsuranceteam.com

The Insurance Team - Jonathan Gephart
Phone 480-209-5401 | Email jonathan@theinsteam.com

Arizona Insurance Advisors - Abe Bawden
Phone 480-355-1196 | Email abe@insuranceproaz.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Termite
US Pest, Inc. 623-486-0083 | mjslpk@yahoo.com
Web USpestAZ.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Movers

Taurus Moving 602-758-4832
Web TaurusMoving.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Air Conditioning
Superstition Cooling 480-983-7407
Web SuperstitionCooling.com

Javi Air Conditioning 480-625-0822
Web Javi-AirCo.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


General Contractor
Zeus Construction 480-217-4622
Email zeus.construction@gmail.com


Roofer
Atlas Roofing - Frank Donato 480-217-5915
Email frankdonato53@yahoo.com


Handyman (Flooring, Drywall, Paint, etc)
Cesar Garcia 602-743-5002


Pest Control
Critter Getter Pest Control 480-984-2660
Web AZcrittergetter.com


Restoration
Preferred Choice Restoration - Sarah Horner
Phone 602-541-6648 Email sarah@preferredchoicerestoration.com


Landscape /Design
Sol Valley Landscape 520-251 - 2169
Web SolValleyLandscape.com


Carpet Cleaning
Diamond Touch Carpet Care 480-440-6598
Email diamondtouchcarpetcare@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Know a great company that we should know? We would love to meet them, always open to expanding our network.