Mortgage

Andrew Augustyniak - Peoples Mortgage
Phone 480-735-4095 | Email aaugustyniak@peoplesmortgage.com
NMLS#: BK-911628 – AZ LO-0921752 – CA-DBO911628 – WA-MLO911628
Apply HERE

Bob Wasieko - Academy Mortgage
Phone 480-257-9080 | Email bob.wasieko@academy.cc
NMLS #243140 A Z#0917493 Corp Lic AZ #BK-0904081 | Corp NMLS #3113
Apply HERE

Traci Gratzek - NOVA Home Loans
Phone 602-762-7676 | traci.gratzek@novahomeloans.com
NMLS #630476 Licensed by the CA-DBO under the CFLL 6036566 and CRMLA 4131230
Apply HERE

Matt Wolfe - Skyline Home Loans
Phone 480-213-4581 | mwolfe@skylinehomeloans.com
NMLS #1476100 - Corp #12072
Apply HERE


Title & Escrow

American Title Service Agency
Scott Romley, Branch Manager 480-831-3000 | sromley@atsaaz.com
Laurie Marlowe, Senior Account Manger 480-290-0948 | lmarlowe@atsaaz.com
1640 S. Stapley Dr. Ste 105 Mesa, AZ 85204

North American Title
Nicole Blair, Escrow Officer 602-294-2301 | nblair@nat.com
Joe Girmonde, AVP of Sales 480-734-5094 | jgirmonde@nat.com
7165 E. University Dr. Ste 166 Mesa, AZ 85207

Great American Title
Vicki Salono , Branch Manager 480-207-7420 | vicki.salono@azgat.com
Romy Watts, Account Executive 602-332-3111 | romy@azgat.com


Home Inspection

Precise Inspection Services
Phone 602-345-0092 | Web AZPrecise.com

ACSI Home Inspections
Phone 480-636-7400 | Web acsillc.com


Home Warranty

First American Home Buyer Protection - Kathryn Lansden
Phone 480-338-1983 | Email klansden@firstam.com

AHG Home Warranty - Josh Guzowski
Phone 602-790-1602 | Email josh@ahghomewarranty.com

BFS Warranty - Tara Lipke
Phone 315-766-5827 | Email tlipke@browardfactory.com


Insurance

The Insurance Team - Jonathan Gephart
Phone 480-209-5401 | Email jonathan@theinsteam.com

Arizona Insurance Advisors - Abe Bawden
Phone 480-355-1196 | Email abe@insuranceproaz.com


Termite

US Pest, Inc. 623-486-0083 | mjslpk@yahoo.com | Web USpestAZ.com


Movers


Taurus Moving 602-758-4832 | Web TaurusMoving.com


Air Conditioning

Superstition Cooling 480-983-7407 | Web SuperstitionCooling.com


General Contractor

Janoe's Construction 480-217-9946 | jwjanoe@hotmail.com


Pest Control

Critter Getter Pest Control 480-984-2660 | Web AZcrittergetter.com

Restoration

Preferred Choice Restoration 602-541-6648 | PreferredChoiceRestoration.com


Landscape Design

Sol Valley Landscape 520-251 - 2169 | SolValleyLandscape.com


Carpet Cleaning

Diamond Touch Carpet Care 480-440-6598 | diamondtouchcarpetcare@gmail.com